Watch The Ride


Catalogue nºKOOL009
Release date20/06/2024

Following on from their previous release, ‘Good For You’, Watch The Ride now mark their return to Kool in typically triumphant style, through their explosive new single ‘RAW!’ Randall, DJ Die and Dismantle bring D Double E back into their sonic state, as the lyrical veteran delivers another standout performance, this time alongside Scorpio MC. Between them, Watch The Ride create a heavy-hitting, yet wildly contagious soundscape, composed of a rumbling bassline, hissing hi-hats and a series of euphoria-ladened, high rising strings, all of which act as bedrock for the vocals to thrive upon. ‘RAW!’ is yet another surefire anthem from Watch The Ride, due to cause no less than pure dancefloor destruction when unleashed upon the soundsystem.

  • RAW!

Watch The Ride

Electronic music heavyweights DJ Die, Dismantle and Randall have united to form Watch The Ride, a dance music powerhouse showcasing UK rave culture heritage & future, via cutting edge music and electrifying live performances.